Kevin McCollum

Executive Director

Joe Evans

Director of Property and Community

Rebekah Martin

Accounting Manager

Brett Keller

Creative Content Manager

Tori Fancher

Operations Manager

Rebekah Hambrice

Communications Assistant

Hope Washispack

Director of Development

Fayetteville Staff

Brett Arent

Campus Director

Bill Berry

Community Chaplain

Bethany Porter

Discipleship Staff

Sarah Beth McCollum

Community Manager

Samuel Gilbert

Maintenance Manager

Starkville Staff

Daniel Bray

Campus Director

Beth Thompson

Discipleship Staff

Patterson Hilaire


Stillwater Staff

Steven Oliver

Campus Director

Alia Alzyoud

Discipleship Staff

Board of Directors